Brookfield Police Department

Brookfield Police Facebook

Non-Emergency 508-867-5570

Chief of Police: Michael Blanchard (2016)

The Brookfield Police Station is located at 3 Post Road (Route 9), next to the U.S. Post Office.

Brookfield has 24-hour police coverage but the station may not be open to the public when officers are on patrol.

Police Patrol Officers (2015):
Sgt. Steven Pariseau
Ptl. Sean T. Marino
Ptl. Ryan Downing
Ptl. James M Early

Police Reserve Officers (2015):
Daniel Ausmus
Joel Wilson
Kenneth Baer
Brian Kibbe
Paul Cowden
Erik Bishop
Brian Provencher

View or download documents

police building